top of page
Search

Webventure Blog Brainstorm

For this webventure I am planning on creating a hyperlink experience about buying plants! I will have three different plant buying options: online plant ordering, greenhouse, and pick from nature. There will be a hidden option to go to online black market plant shopping. There will also be a hidden option to buy plants from a van once you go to greenhouse (van will be parked out front). From there there will be different plant options with mostly bad repercussions for buying to add some humor. Other things I would like to include if i have time are: a link to a spotify playlist for plant shopping, hand drawn plants, hand drawn backgrounds, possibly made-up plants, sounds, etc. I feel like all of this may be a bit much to take out with the other projects I have, but I will try to complete most in-class. Looking forward to the final result! Below is my flowchart idea for this project along with 4 other plant inspiration photos.








1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2023 by LULU. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page